International
 
International Offices
AUSTRALIA
Abhay Mehta
Chief Representative - CII Australia
Confederation of Indian Industry
3 Raymond Street, Ashwood
Victoria 3147, Australia
Tel: +61 03 98881065
Fax: +61 03 98881065
Mobile: +61415596816
Email : abhay.mehta@cii.in
CHINA
Madhav Sharma
Head Greater China & Chief Representative
(Shanghai Representative office)
Confederation of Indian Industry
Room No 11-A 47/49
Shanghai Mart
2299, Yanan Road (West)
Shanghai 200336
Peoples Republic of China
Tel: 0086-21-62360969
Fax: 0086-21-32283510
Email : madhav.sharma@cii.in

   
EGYPT
Mr Qaed J Ebrahim
Egypt Representative
Confederation of Indian Industry
C/o Embassy of India
5, Aziz Abaza Street, Zamlek
PO Box 718, Cairo
Postal Code 11211
Mobile : +20 1099911470
Email :ciiegyptrep@cii.in
FRANCE
Ramesh Mulye
Confederation of Indian Industry
6, Passage des Arts, 75014
Paris
Telefax: 0033-1-40475481
Email : rmulye.ciionline.org@wanadoo.fr
   
GERMANY OFFICE
Lakshmi Lalita Mohan
Head & Representative CII Germany
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Messeturm - 25th Floor
60308- Hesse, Frankfurt am Main
Federal Republic of Germany
Phone (cell): +491788074587
Email :lakshmi.mohan@cii.in

SOUTHEAST ASIAN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
OFFICE

N M P Jeyesh
Head Southeast Asia Region
Confederation of Indian Industry
50 Armenian Street, #02-03 Wilmer Place
Singapore 179938
Tel: 0065-6-3334363
Fax: 0065-6-2668766
Email : jayesh@cii.in

   
SOUTH AFRICA
Nazrana M. Jassat
Representative - CII South Africa
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
164A, Linden Street, Sandton,
2196, Johannesburg, South Africa
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 586 7808
Email : nazrana.jassat@cii.in

UAE
Mr C S Raghavan
Chief Representative - Gulf
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
C/o Dubai Chamber of Commerce & Industry (DCCI)
5th Floor, Baniyas Road
P O Box - 1457;
Dubai - U.A.E.
Tel: +971 4 202 8422
Mob: +971 50 2979839
Email : ciiuae@cii.in

   
UK OFFICE
Lakshmi Kaul
Representative - UK

Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6HN
Mobile : +44-7483165590
Email : lakshmi.kaul@cii.in
USA OFFICE
Shuchita Sonalika
Director and Head - North America
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
1700 North Moore Street, Suite # 1005, Arlington VA 22209
Phone: +1 703 807 0310
Mobile: + 1 571 232 7170
Email :shuchita.sonalika@cii.in