Photo Gallery

CII–Exim Bank Conclave on India Africa
Hon Gen (Rtd) Dr C G D N Chiwenga, Vice President, Republic of Zimbabwe; Mr Rahul Chhabra, Secretary (ER), Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India; Dr Anup Wadhawan, Commerce Secretary, Government of India; Mr Alem Tsehaye Woldemariam, Dean of African Diplomatic Corp & Ambassador of the State of Eritrea to India; Mr. Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) and Ms. Harsha Bangari, Deputy Managing Director, Exim Bank of India.