Automotive Design Conclave 2016
(Left to Right) Mr Amitabh Kant, Chief Executive Officer, NITI Aayog; Mr Pratap Bose, Head of Design, Tata Motors, United Kingdom (U.K.); Mr C V Raman, Chairman, International Automotive Design Conclave (IADC) 2016 & Executive Director (Engineering), Maruti Suzuki India Ltd; Mr Girish Shankar, Secretary, Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises, Government of India; Mr Arvind Kapur, Chairman. Special Task Force on Manufacturing & Make in India, CII (Northern Region) & Chairman & Managing Director, RICO Auto Industries Ltd; Mr S Sandilya, Chairman, Eicher Group and; Mr Ramesh C Jain, Co- Chairman, IADC 2016 & Director, Hi-Tech Group at the Inaugural Session of CII International Automotive Design Conclave 2016 on 16 September, 2016 at New Delhi.