Awardees of National IP Awards 2016
Smt Nirmala Sitharaman, Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Commerce & Industry, Ministry of Commerce and Industry; Mr Ramesh Abhishek, Secretary, DIPP, Mr Chandrajit Banerjee, DG, CII and Mr O.P. Gupta, Controller General of Patents Designs and Trademarks with the awardees of National IP Awards 2016 at the National Intellectual Property Awards 2016 held on 26 April at New Delhi.