Future Mobility Show 2019
(L-R) Mr Manoj Kohli, Chairman, CII Task Force on Electric Mobility and Battery Storage and Executive Chairman, SB Energy (SoftBank Group); Mr Vikram Kirloskar, Vice President, CII and Managing Director, Kirloskar Systems Ltd and Vice Chairman, Toyota Kirloskar Motor; Mr. K J George, Hon'ble Minister for Large and Medium Scale Industry, Government of Karnataka; Mr Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry and Mr. CV Raman, Chairman, CII Steering Committee on FMS 2019 and Senior Executive Director (Engg and R&D), Maruti Suzuki India Ltd at the CII Future Mobility Show 2019 on 26 February at Bengaluru.