CII – ICPC 2019
(L-R) Ms Amita Sarkar, Deputy Director General, CII; Mr Ashish Bharat Ram, Chairman-CII National Committee on Chemicals & Petrochemicals and Managing Director, SRF Ltd.; Shri D V Sadananda Gowda, Minister of Chemicals & Fertilizers, Government of India; Dr R A Mashelkar, FRS, National Research Professor; Mr R Mukundan, Chairman-CII National Committee on Sustainability and Managing Director & CEO, TATA Chemicals Ltd at the inaugural session of ICPC 2019: Future of Chemistry at New Delhi on 27th August, 2019.