Disaster Management

Interaction with Chhattisgarh CM
L to R: Geetika Goyal, Head CII Goa State, Kirit Maganlal, Vice Chairman CII Goa Council, Atul Pai Kane, Chairman CII Goa Council, Raman Singh, Hon'ble Chief Minister Of Chhattisgarh, Rajesh Munat, Hon'ble Industries Minister, Govt of Chhattisgarh, Aman Singh, Secretary to Hon'ble CM and Secretary Energy, Govt of Chhattisgarh, Sunil Mishra, MD, CSIDC, 07 June 2013, Goa.