DST-CII India- Canada Technology Summit
From second left to right: Mr. Siegfried Kiefer, Chief Strategy Officer, ATCO Ltd. & Canadian Utilities Limited and President, Canadian Utilities Limited; Mr. Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General, CII; Mr. Kris Gopalakrishnan, Past President CII & Co-founder, Infosys, Honourable François-Philippe Champagne, Minister of International Trade, Government of Canada; Mr. Benoit Daignault, President and Chief Executive Officer, Export Development Canada; Mr. Sunil Kant Munjal, Past President, CII & Chairman, Hero Corporate Services Ltd & Dr. Arabinda Mitra, Adviser & Head, International Cooperation (Bilateral), Department of Science & Technology during the Ministerial Session on Investment Drives Innovation at DST-CII India - Canada Technology Summit on 14 November, 2017 at New Delhi.