Photo Gallery

IREE 2019
(L-R) Mr A K Agarwal, Additional Member, Railway Board; Mr Anand Chidambaram, Chairman, CII Rail Transportation and Equipment Division (RTED) and Managing Director, Progress Rail, A Caterpillar Company; Mr Joe Ghartey, Minister for Railway Development, Government of Ghana; Mr V K Yadav, Chairman, Railway Board; Mr Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General, CII; Mr Rajesh Agrawal, Member (Rolling Stock), Railway Board; Mr Pradeep Khaitan, Vice Chairman, CII RTED and Managing Director, Pandrol Rahee Technologies Pvt. Ltd. releasing the IREE Exhibition Directory at the inaugural session of IREE 2019 on 22 October, 2019 at New Delhi.