15th Auto Expo 2020 Components
(L-R) Mr Vinnie Mehta, Director General, ACMA; Mr Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General, CII; Mr Deepak Jain, President, Automotive Component Manufacturers, Association (ACMA); Shri Arun Goel, Secretary, Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs & Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises, Government of India; Mr Rajan Wadhera, President, Society of Indian Automobile Manufacturers (SIAM); Mr Rajesh Agrawal, Executive Director, ITPO; Mr Rajesh Menon, Director General, SIAM at the inaugural ceremony of 15th Auto Expo 2020 Components on 6 February, 2020 at New Delhi.