Photo Gallery

First meeting of the CII ASCON 2017
(L-R) Mr Dharmakirti Joshi, Chief Economist, CRISIL; Mr Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General, CII; Ms Shobana Kamineni, Chairperson, CII Associations’ Council and President, CII; Ms Ratika Jain, Executive Director – Manufacturing, Defence and Aerospace, MSME, CII at the First meeting of the CII Associations’ Council on Monday, 3 July, 2017 at Mumbai.