(L-R): Mr Sukhvinder Hayer, Chairman, CII Sub-Committee on Defence R&D; Mr Satish K Kaura, Chairman, CII Sub-Committee on Offsets, CII National Committee on Defence; Lt Gen Subrata Saha, UYSM, YSM, VSM**, Deputy Chief of Army Staff (Planning & Systems), Indian Army; Dr G Satheesh Reddy, Scientific Advisor to Raksha Mantri, Director General, Missiles and Strategic Systems, Defence Research & Development Organisation; Mr Baba N Kalyani, Chairman, CII National Committee on Defence & Chairman, Bharat Forge Limited; Mr Sujith Haridas, Deputy Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry at the Deftech 2016 on 18 October, 2016 at New Delhi.