Corporate Governance

14th CII Corporate Governance Summit
Mr Ajay Tyagi, Chairman, Securities and Exchange Board of India; Mr Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry; Mr Uday Kotak, President, CII & Managing Director & CEO, Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited; Mr Keki Mistry, Chairman, CII National Council on Corporate Governance & Vice Chairman and CEO, HDFC Limited & Mr Shyamak R Tata, Chairman, CII National Committee on Financial Reporting & Chairman, Deloitte India at the Inaugural session of 14th CII Corporate Governance Summit on 6th April, 2021.