Energising Indian Aerospace Industry
(L-R) Air Marshal Vinod Patney SYSM PVSM AVSM VrC (Retd), Director General, Centre for Air Power Studies (CAPS); Mr T Suvarna Raju, Chairman, CII National Committee on Aerospace & Chairman & Managing Director, Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd.; Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha PVSM AVSM VM ADC, Chief of the Air Staff & Chairman Chiefs of Staff Committee (COSC); Mr SP Shukla, Co-Chairman, CII National Committee on Aerospace & Group President – Aerospace & Defence Member – Group Executive Board, Mahindra Group; Mr Sujith Haridas, Deputy Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry at the 11th International Conference on Energising Indian Aerospace Industry: The Changing Environment on 1st September, 2016 at New Delhi.