Int. with HE Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam
R-L: Dr Naushad Forbes Past President, CII and Co-Chairman, Forbes Marshall Pvt Ltd; Mr Ajay S Shriram, Past President, CII, and Chairman & Senior Managing Director, DCM Shriram Limited; Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam, Senior Minister, Singapore; Mrs. Tharman; Mr Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General, Confederation of Industry; Mr Simon Wong, High Commissioner, Singapore
Download CII App:
App Store Google Play