Food Processing

FPO Summit
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar, Hon’ble Union Minister of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, GoI; Shri Kailash Choudhary, Hon'ble Minister of State for Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, GoI; Dr G R Chintala, Chairman, NABARD; Mr S K Mohanty, Whole- time Member, SEBI; Mr K V Rao, Managing Director, NABCONS; Mr Sanjiv Puri, Chairman, CII National Council on Agriculture and CMD, ITC Ltd and Mr Arun Raste, Managing Director, NCDEX releasing CII NABCONS publication ‘A review of Successful Farmer Producer Organizations’ an exclusive repository of 25 successful FPOs across 15 states at the FPO summit.
Download CII App:
App Store Google Play