Video Gallery  
 Video Gallery
Trade Ministers’ Session at B20 Summit India 2023

Trade Ministers’ Session at B20 Summit India 2023 on 25-27 August 2023 in New Delhi.


H E Mr Tipu Munshi, Commerce Minister, Government of Bangladesh
The Honourable Mary Ng, Minister of International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic
Development, Canada*
H E Mr Valdis Dombrovskis, Executive Vice President & European Commissioner for Trade, The European Union
H E Dr Zulkifli Hasan, Trade Minister, Republic of Indonesia
H E Mr Dukgeun Ahn, Minister for Trade, Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy, Republic of Korea
H E Qais bin Mohammed al Yousef, Minister of Commerce, Industry & Investment Promotion, Sultanate of Oman
The Rt Hon Kemi Badenoch MP, Secretary of State for Business and Trade, President of the Board of Trade,
and Minister for Women and Equalities, Government of United Kingdom
Ambassador Katherine Tai, United States Trade Representative (USTR), United States of America
Senator The Hon Tim Ayres, Assistant Minister for Trade & Manufacturing, Australia
H E Mr Marcio Elias Rosa, Vice Minister, Ministry of Development, Industry, Commerce and Services, Brazil
H E Mr Wang Showmen, China International Trade Representative and Vice Minister of Commerce, China
H E Ms Nomalungelo Gina, Deputy Minister for Trade, Industry and Competition, South Africa
H E Dr Thani bin Ahmed Al Zeyoudi, Chair, WTO's 13th Ministerial Conference and Minister of State for Foreign
Trade, United Arab Emirates
Chairman of the Session: Shri Piyush Goyal, Hon’ble Minister of Commerce and Industry, Textiles, Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Government of India
Welcome by: Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), India

Download CII App:
App Store Google Play