mobile
International
 
International Offices
AUSTRALIA
Mr Abhay Mehta
Chief Representative - CII Australia
Confederation of Indian Industry
3 Raymond Street, Ashwood
Victoria 3147, Australia
Tel: +61 03 98881065
Fax: +61 03 98881065
Mobile: +61415596816
Email : abhay.mehta@cii.in
CHINA
Mr Madhav Sharma
Head Greater China & Chief Representative - CII China
(Shanghai Representative office)
Confederation of Indian Industry
Room No 11-A 47/49
Shanghai Mart
2299, Yanan Road (West)
Shanghai 200336
Peoples Republic of China
Tel: 0086-21-62360969
Fax: 0086-21-32283510
Email : madhav.sharma@cii.in

   
EGYPT
Mr Qaed J Ebrahim
Egypt Representative - CII Egypt
Confederation of Indian Industry
C/o Embassy of India
5, Aziz Abaza Street, Zamlek
PO Box 718, Cairo
Postal Code 11211
Mobile : +20 1099911470
Email :ciiegyptrep@cii.in
FRANCE
Mr Ramesh Mulye
Confederation of Indian Industry
6, Passage des Arts, 75014
Paris
Telefax: 0033-1-40475481
Email : rmulye.ciionline.org@wanadoo.fr
   
GERMANY
Ms Lakshmi Lalita Mohan
Head & Representative - CII Germany
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Messeturm - 25th Floor
60308- Hesse, Frankfurt am Main
Federal Republic of Germany
Phone (cell): +491788074587
Email :lakshmi.mohan@cii.in

INDONESIA
Ms Sujata Sudarshan
Chief Representative - CII Indonesia
Confederation of Indian Industry
Graha Irama, 15th Floor unit A
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said, Block X1 Kav .1-2
Jakarta 12950, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 52613575
Fax: +62 21 5261460
Mobile: +91 9910159917
Email : sujata.sudarshan@cii.in
Web: https://www.cii.in/ciijakarta.aspx

   
SOUTHEAST ASIAN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Mr N M P Jeyesh
Head Southeast Asia Region - CII SARR
Confederation of Indian Industry
50 Armenian Street, #02-03 Wilmer Place
Singapore 179938
Tel: 0065-6-3334363
Fax: 0065-6-2668766
Email : jayesh@cii.in

SOUTH AFRICA
Ms Nazrana M. Jassat
Representative - CII South Africa
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Regenesys Business School,
4 Pybus Road, Sandton, South Africa
Mobile: +27 66 480 1261
Email : nazrana.jassat@cii.in

   
UAE
Mr C S Raghavan
Chief Representative, Gulf - CII UAE
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
C/o Dubai Chamber of Commerce & Industry (DCCI)
5th Floor, Baniyas Road
P O Box - 1457;
Dubai - U.A.E.
Tel: +971 4 202 8422
Mob: +971 50 2979839
Email : ciiuae@cii.in

UK
Ms Lakshmi Kaul
Representative - CII UK

Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6HN
Mobile : +44-7483165590
Email : lakshmi.kaul@cii.in
 
USA
Ms Shuchita Sonalika
Director and Head, North America - CII USA
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
1700 North Moore Street, Suite # 1005, Arlington VA 22209
Phone: +1 703 807 0310
Mobile: + 1 571 232 7170
Email : shuchita.sonalika@cii.in